January 14, 2015 Sandra Lahnsteiner

Line of the Year Award

Line of the Year Award

Freeskier Matthias Haunholder and Matthias Mayr together with Kitzbühel Freeride Weeks for the first time ever in Austria organized the “Line of the Year” Award.
Awards like this are quite popular in North America and I am super stoked that I could take home the Kitzbühel Gams for my AK line in Shades of Winter PURE.


1.    Sandra Lahnsteiner
2.    Pia Widmesser
3.    Aline Bock


1.    Fabian Lentsch
2.    Tobi Tritscher
3.    Max Zipser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *